Warner 150 Deflates as Australia on Demand Aus vs Pakistan 5th Odi 2017


Australia bat and Faulkner in for Khawaja.

Steve Smith have won the Toss and Australia will be Bat First in the Fifth and the Final ODI against Pakistan at Adelaide Oval.

Australia made one change to the Side that Secured the Series in Sydney, and with the opening batsman, Usman Khawaja dropped and all-rounder James Faulkner Included.

Read India Vs England T20 Series Squads- Check out Who is In or Who is Out.

Travis Head will return to the Australian XI.

David Warner’s opening Partner and having performed the role in the First game of the Series in Brisbane.

Pakistan also made one change in their XI.
At the Toss Captain Azhar Ali said that spinner Imad Wasim had a problem with his fingers and had been left out.

Also, Read IPL 2017 auction: Rising Pune Supergiants and Gujarat Lions are Interested in All-Rounder Ben Stokes.

Wahab Riyaz returns to the side of the Pakistan Team.

Australia 1 David Warner, 2 Travis Head, 3 Steven Smith (capt), 4 Peter Handscomb, 5 Glenn Maxwell, 6 Matthew Wade (wk), 7 James Faulkner, 8 Mitchell Starc, 9 Pat Cummins, 10 Adam Zampa, 11 Josh Hazlewood.

Pakistan 1 Azhar Ali (capt), 2 Sharjeel Khan, 3 Babar Azam, 4 Mohammad Hafeez, 5 Shoaib Malik, 6 Umar Akmal, 7 Mohammad Rizwan (wk), 8 Mohammad Amir, 9 Wahab Riaz, 10 Junaid Khan, 11 Hasan Ali.

Travis Head Registered his 5th ODI Fifty while Warner Scored his Fastest ODI Ton off just 74 Balls.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here