London Football Awards 2017 Winners List & Full Ceremony Live Check it Out.


London Football Awards 2017 : The London football awards Judge by leaders from football governing bodies and the football higher officials, and  the sports media and London football legends.

The awards will honor the best from the Premier League and English Football League players. This year, The London Football Awards will be held on February 03, 2017 at Batter sea Evolution in London.

Check out the complete details of The London Football Awards 2016-2017 Full Show Watch Online, Live Streaming, Live Updates, Nominations, Photos, Tweets, & Winners List and more details from the below article.

Also Read :- Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2017 Auction, Live Stream and all Players List 2017 Check it Out

The London Football Awards 2017 Date, Time, Venue, TV Telecast Details

Date & Time Friday, February 03, 2017
Venue Batter sea Evolution, London

The London Football Awards 2017 Nominations & Winners List :-

Check out the full list of London Football Awards 2016-17 nominees & winners below:

Premier League Player of the Year:

  • N’Golo Kanté (Cheslea)
  • Dele Alli (Tottenham)
  • Alexis Sanchez (Arsenal)
  • Diego Costa (Chelsea)
  • Danny Rose (Tottenham)

English Football League Player of the Year:

  • Scott Hogan (former Brentford)
  • Tom Cairney (Fulham)
  • John Akinde (Barnet)
  • Alex Smithies (QPR)
  • Sone Aluko (Fulham)

Women’s Player of the Year:

  • Eniola Aluko (Chelsea)
  • Jordan Nobbs (Arsenal)
  • Karen Carney (Chelsea)
  • Katie Chapman (Chelsea)
  • Danielle Carter (Arsenal)

Community Project of the Year:

  • Fulham – Feltham Young Offenders Institute
  • Crystal Palace – Powerchair Football
  • Leyton Orient – DCD Football

Manager of the Year:

  • Antonio Conte (Chelsea)
  • Mauricio Pochettino (Tottenham)
  • Neil Harris (Millwall)
  • Neal Ardley (AFC Wimbledon)
  • Slavisa Jokanovic (Fulham)

Young Player of the Year (under 23):

  • Dele Alli (Tottenham)
  • Hector Bellerin (Arsenal)
  • Ademola Lookman (former Charlton)
  • Ryan Sessegnon (Fulham)
  • Alex Iwobi (Arsenal)

London Goalkeeper of the Year:

  • Hugo Lloris (Tottenham)
  • Thibaut Courtois (Chelsea)
  • Alex Smithies (QPR)
  • Darren Randolph (West Ham)
  • Jordan Archer (Millwall)

The London Football Awards 2017 Full Details.

The organizers did not declared any live streaming service of The London Football Awards 2016-2017.

But the award ceremony will be covered by, BT Sport, Evening Standard Online, Daily Mail Online.

We will update the online watching link of London Football Awards 2017, whenever the link is available.

The London Football Awards 2016/17 Live Updates, Tweets, and Photos:


Chelsea and Tottenham stars For the major honours at London Football Awards 2017

CHELSEA and Tottenham were the big winners at the 2017 London Football Awards, while Arsenal failed to pick up any trophies during the event at Battersea Evolution.

Chelsea manager Antonio Conte was awarded the Manager of the Year gong while fellow summer arrival N’Golo Kante was handed the Player of the Year award at the annual event.

Dele Alli and Hugo Lloris were recognised for their achievements with Tottenham Hotspur, while Frank Lampard was honoured with an Outstanding Contribution to London Football award.

Meanwhile, Arsenal’s search for silverware goes on with the Gunners failing to scoop any awards, despite Alexis Sanchez, Hector Bellerin and Alex Iwobi all being nominated.

Also Read :- IPL Indian Premier League 2017 Full Schedule : Date, time and Venue


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here