Indian Cricket Team Squad for the ICC Champion’s Trophy 2017 Check Here


The Board Of Control For Cricket In India ( BCCI) as of late declared their 15 man squad for the exceptionally vital ICC Champions Trophy. Group India will begin their battle on the fourth of June against most outstanding opponents Pakistan, which is no offends and India is Participating in the ICC Champions Trophy in 2017, or buts anticipated that would be the Box-Office match of the competition. The tickets for the amusement have been sold path ahead of time and it is normal that the Indo-Pak conflict would have most extreme advanced viewership ever for a cricket coordinate! The men in green lead India in the Champions trophy count with winning 2 experiences out of 3 the groups have played against each other. The last time these 2 groups met, however, was in 2013 where India fixed an Easy 8 wicket win.

ICC Champion’s Trophy 2017 Squad

The squad is as follows:

1.Virat Kohli(C),

2.Shikhar Dhawan,

3.Rohit Sharma,

4.Ajinkay Rahane,

5.Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wk),

6.Yuvraj Singh,

7.Kedar Jadhav,

8.Hardik Pandya,

9.Ravichandran Ashwin,

10.Ravindra Jadeja,

11.Mohammad Shami,

12.Umesh Yadav,

13.Bhuvaneshwar Kumar,

14.Jasprit Bumrah,

15.Manish Panday


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here