Jio Film Fare Awards 2017 (Punjabi), Check Here the Full List


Jio is the Sponsored for the Film Fare Awards Punjabi as the Jio Film fare awards Completes its first edition of the Punjabi Film fare Awards Successfully with all the Glitters and the Mesmerizing Dances of the Actors that set huge applaud on the Dance floor of the Film fare awards 2017 Punjabi and stars from the Punjabi Film Industry on Friday 2017. At the Punjabi Film-fare awards with the Hosts of the Arjan Bajwa and the Manish Paul and the Pammi Aunty aka Ssumeir Pasricha for making the Film fare event very Gorgeous and happy that the event was gracefully completed by all the great stars like Diljit Dosanjh,Gippy Grewal,Sargun Mehta,Neeru Bajwa, Gurdaas Mann and some other Stars From the Punjabi Film Industry. Jio Film Fare Awards 2017 (Punjabi), Check Here the Full List.

Jio Film Fare Awards 2017 (Punjabi), Check Here the Full Winners List 2017.

Diljit (Punjabi Hero) that who has been Getting huge appreciation For his acting and For his Bollywood New Projects that bagged two Trophies in the Film fare Awards Function Punjabi 2017 For the Best Play-Back Singer Category and the Best Actor in a Leading Role in the recent Movies in the Bollywood and in Punjabi Film Industry.

According to the reports of the Punjabi media and the Bollywood News that the Official website of the Film fare is the “Phillauri” star said that “I am Feeling Very Excited as its a big chance and a big thing that the film fare has come to the Punjabi and our Punjabi Film Industry is very much Excited and is ib very Positive About it.

Here’s is the Complete List of the Winners of the Jio Film Fare Awards (Punjabi) 2017 lets Check it out.

Best Editing : Baljit Singh Deo (Ardaas Movie)

Best Sound Design : Pankaj Batra and the Joe Rodrigues (Bambukat)

Best Production Design: Rashid Rangrez (Bambukat)

Best Background Music: Jatinder Shah (Love Punjab)

Best Choreography: Baba Yadav – Ju think (Ambarsariya)

Best Cinematography: Satya Nagpaul (Chauthi Koot)

Best Original Story: Gippy Grewal (Ardaas)

Best Screenplay: Jass Grewal (Bambukat)

Best Dialogue: Amberdeep Singh (Love Punjab)

Best Action: K Ganesh Kumar (25 Kille)

Best Music Album: Jatinder Shah (Love Punjab)

Best Lyrics: Happy Raikoti – Akhiyan de taare (Love Punjab)

Best Playback Singer (Male): Diljit Dosanjh – Mitra De Junction (Sardarji 2)

Best Playback Singer (Female): Jyoti Nooran and Sultana Nooran – Yaar di gali (Channo Kamli Yaar Di)

Best Debut Director: Gippy Grewal (Ardaas) Rajiv Dhingra (Love Punjab)

Best Debut (Male): Ravinder (Aatishbaazi Ishq)

Best Debut (Female): Simi Chahal (Bambukat)

Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Male): Binnu Dhillon (Bambukat)

Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Female): Nirmal Rishi (Nikka Zaildar)

Best Actor In A Leading Role (Male): Diljit Dosanjh (Ambarsariya)

Best Actor In A Leading Role (Female): Sargun Mehta (Love Punjab)

Best Director: Pankaj Batra (Bambukat)

Best Film Maker: Bambukat

Best Film : Gurvinder Singh (Chauthi Koot)

Best Actor Male : Gurpreet Ghuggi (Ardaas) Ammy Virk (Bambukat)

Best Actor Female : Neeru Bajwa (Channo Kamli Yaar Di)

Lifetime Achievement Award: Yograj Singh

Desi delight!‬

#ParineetiChopra kickstarts #MeriPyaariBindu promotions with a bang. ‬




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here